Litchfield by the Sea COMMITTEES (6/21/2015)

Litchfield By The Sea Committees (Bill McElroy exofficio on all committees)

Security: Tom Leis, Chairman, members listed above

Financial: Carroll Player, Chairman, Jamie Conner

Insurance Committee: Bob Postiglione, Chairman, Royce King, Bill McElroy

Communications: Bob Postiglione, Chairman, Vince Franco, Website Chairman,

Royce King, Dana Arneman

Contract Negotiation: Joe Young, Chairman, Carroll Player, Bill McElroy

Architectural Review Board* *River Club ARB – Sub

Ken Kreikemeier, Chairman Mark Gilles, Chairman

Henry Jobe Carol Leis

Bob Plowden Bob Kunz

Bob Gilman Dave Robson

*(Any unresolved **River Club ARB issues** will be heard by the LBTS ARB)

Landscape Committee: Vic Figlar, Chairman, Henry Jobe, Ocean Campus Chairman, Joe Young, Yvonne Panucci, Ruth Leal

Playground Committee: Vic Figlar, Chairman. Bill McElroy

Nominating Committee: Joe Young, Chairman, Daisy Keesling, Vic Figlar

Christmas Decorations Committee: Nancy Hopkinson, Chairman, Vic Figlar,

Ruth Leal

Beach Club House Committee: Daisy Keesling, Chairman, Bob Postiglione